Cafe "Alesya"

Cafe "Alesya": stylish, sincere and tasty

Common cafe hall

The current cafe is a place where unparalleled comfort, coziness and soulful atmosphere are combined with inimitable design style, refinement of the interior, and sometimes creativity. All this in   complete with high quality service and delicious cuisine creates a mood for guests of the establishment.

“We have changed not only externally. In addition to the new and rather unusual interior, we offer our visitors a completely new kitchen. For example: only hot dishes, we can offer more than 20 items. There has never been such a diversity in our cafe.   Meanwhile, the guideline will be made on the tastes of the guests and the seasonality of the products from which our chefs prepare. One thing is for sure:   we are ready to meet the demands of the most demanding gourmets, ”noted Viktor Valdemarovich Gzhesyak, head of the Alesya cafe.

As we mentioned earlier, the institution will adhere to its basic concept, offering visitors a wide range of European dishes. But at the same time, the menu includes the trend of world cuisine - pan-Asian cuisine (a mixture of culinary traditions of the countries of south-east Asia).  

Salt hall

Certainly, a cafe in which today you can not only have dinner and dinner, but also to celebrate any celebration, to organize a banquet, will be very popular. At the services of visitors, hospitably opened their doors to the rooms, decorated in an individual style: "salt", Chinese,   belarusian hall   sports fame.   As V.Gzhesyak noted, preliminary orders for organizing banquets are taken personally by the establishment administrator. In the conversation it will be possible to discuss not only the details of the menu, but also other important moments.

Another innovation: from now on for the convenience of visitors cafe "Alesya" will be open from 12 o'clock to 24.00. Breakfast will be organized for hotel guests from 7.00 until 10 am, and from noon the cafe will be open to all comers, including those who want to have lunch (from 12.00 to 15.00). 

Administrator phone for booking +375 174 24 39 34 



leave feedback

Кафе "Алеся"


Кафе «Алеся»: стильно, душевно и вкусно

Общий зал кафе

Нынешнее кафе – это место, где с неповторимым дизайнерским стилем, изысканностью интерьера, а порой и креативностью сочетаются небывалый комфорт, уют и душевная атмосфера. Все это в  комплекте с высоким качеством обслуживания и вкусной кухней создает настроение гостям заведения.

«Мы изменились не только внешне. Помимо нового и достаточно необычного интерьера мы предлагаем нашим посетителям абсолютно новую кухню. Для примера: только горячих блюд мы можем предложить более 20 наименований. Такого разнообразия в нашем кафе никогда еще не было.  Между тем ориентир будет сделан на вкусовые пристрастия гостей и сезонность продуктов, из которых готовят наши повара. Одно несомненно:  мы готовы удовлетворить запросы самых требовательных гурманов»,- отметил   заведующий кафе «Алеся» Виктор Вальдемарович Гжесяк.

Как мы рассказывали ранее, заведение будет придерживаться свой основной концепции, предлагая посетителям блюда европейской кухни в широком ассортименте. Но вместе с тем в меню включен тренд мировой кулинарии – паназиатская кухня (смешение кулинарных традиций стран юго-восточной Азии).  

Соляной зал

Безусловно, кафе, в котором сегодня можно не только пообедать поужинать, но и отметить любое торжество, организовать банкет, будет пользоваться огромной популярностью. К услугам посетителей гостеприимно распахнули свои двери залы, оформленные в индивидуальном стиле: «солевой», китайский,  белорусский, зал  спортивной славы.  Как отметил В.В.Гжесяк, предварительные заказы на организацию банкетов принимает лично администратор заведения. В беседе можно будет обсудить не только детали меню, но и другие немаловажные моменты.

Еще одно нововведение: отныне для удобства посетителей  кафе «Алеся» будет открыто с 12 часов дня до 24.00. С 7.00 и до 10 утра будут организованы завтраки для постояльцев гостиницы, а с полудня  кафе будет открыто для всех желающих, в том числе для тех, кто захочет пообедать (с  12.00 до 15.00). 

Телефон администратора за бронирования +375 174 24 39 34 



КОНТАКТЫ РЕСТОРАНА

г. Солигорск, ул. Ленина, 38.
Пн-чт: 7:00-10:00, 12:00-15:30, 17:00-0:00, пт-вс: 12:30-15:00,17:00-1:00.
8 (0174) 22-42-53


оставить отзыв